deyjah voo

October 3, 2008

3 Responses to “deyjah voo”


  1. wow great fucking post man…

    One in the same…

    Let me know if I can post that on my blog with a shout out to you…

    In other news…its my motherfucking birthday on Sunday..

    http://andthisismyamerica.com/2008/10/03/my-motherfuckin-birthday/

  2. The Rickster Says:

    Good post! The only problem is that McCain/Palin are not an extension of the Bush Administration. You’re laughing now but wait. In 4 years you may see a Palin for President campaign. I hope you have clean underwear for the numerous changes you will have to make.


Leave a Reply

